Associated Builders and Contractors Rocky Mountain Chapter held its annual board installation on January 17 at the SpringHill Suites in Denver. More than 60 ABC members and guests attended the event.

The following individuals were sworn in as the new board of directors: Chair: Jeff Erker, FCI Constructors Inc.; Chair-Elect: Brandon Berumen, LEI Cos. Inc.; Treasurer: Scott Oglesby, Bauerle & Co. PC; Secretary: Jeff Champagne, The Skilled Trades Co.; Past Chair: Bryon White, Milender White Construction Co.

Directors: Sean Chenoweth, Sunstate Equipment Co. LLC; Chris Cole, Encore Electric Inc.; Steve Donnelly, RK Mechanical Inc.; Doug Grogan, Shaw Construction; Mark Medlyn, Hensel Phelps Construction Co.; Steve Foote, Greiner Electric LLC; Bob Yelinski, Spacecon Specialty Contractors LLC.; Jason Maxwell, White Construction Group; and Matt Johnson, Mortenson Construction.