Contact Show Staff

Attendee Registration

Ryan Patterson 
Registration Manager 
844-644-7449
enr@executivevents.com

Event Operations 

Katie Johnson
Senior Events Manager
847-405-4053
johnsonk@bnpmedia.com

Speaking Inquiries 

Jeffrey Rubenstone
Senior Editor, Technology & Equipment, ENR
646-849-7127
rubenstonej@enr.com

 

Sponsorship Opportunities

Roy Kops
Integrated Media Account Manager, West Coast
650-369-0484
kopsr@enr.com

Jason Fifield
Integrated Media Account Manager, ENR California/Northwest, Southwest, Texas/ Louisiana Regionals
480-599-4893
fifieldj@enr.com

Vivian Goodstein
Integrated Media Account Manager, ENR New York/New England and Mid-Atlantic Regionals
646-849-7115
goodsteinv@enr.com

Michael Hatherill
Integrated Media Account Manager, Mid-Atlantic
646-849-7154
hatherhillm@enr.com

Michael Johnson
Integrated Media Account Manager, ENR Southeast, Midwest, Mountain States Regionals
781-424-7994
johnsonm@enr.com.com

Ellen Malloy
Integrated Media Account Manager, Midwest
312-520-7869
malloye@enr.com

Dawn Martin
Integrated Media Account Manager, Southeast ,Louisiana, Texas and Oklahoma
954-806-3415
martind@enr.com.com

Matt McLiverty
Integrated Media Account Manager, Northeast
212-904-3651
McLivertym@enr.com

Diane Soister
Integrated Media Account Manager Classified, Workplace, Bid Notice, Educational Sections
646-849-7137
soisterd@enr.com.com

Diamond Sponsor

Procore

Ruby Sponsors

bentley IFS

Platinum Sponsors

alice technologies cmic ineight oracle raken structionsite autodesk bluebeam bridgit cosential dronedeploy dronedeploy esri inertia systems sage trimble US. Dept. of State viewpoint axon briq chetu chetu digital construction earthcam eyrus faro fieldwire gaea gcpay hammertech holobuilder kahua laborchart pcl Pype revizto SAP smartPM tech smartvid trimble projectsight U.S> CAD versatile visual live