FutureTech 2019 dates

Contact Show Staff

Attendee Registration

Ryan Patterson 
Registration Manager 
844-644-7449
enr@executivevents.com

Event Operations 

Katie Johnson
Senior Events Manager
847-405-4053
johnsonk@bnpmedia.com

Speaking Inquiries 

Jeffrey Rubenstone
Senior Editor, Technology & Equipment, ENR
646-849-7127
rubenstonej@enr.com

 

Sponsorship Opportunities

Roy Kops
Account Manager, West Coast  
650-369-0484
kopsr@bnpmedia.com

Jason Fifield
ENR California/Northwest, Southwest, Texas/Louisiana
480-599-4893
fifieldj@bnpmedia.com

Vivian Goodstein
ENR New York/New England, Mid-Atlantic 
646-849-7115
goodsteinv@bnpmedia.com

Michael Hatherill
Account Manager, Mid-Atlantic 
646-849-7154
hatherhillm@bnpmedia.com

Michael Johnson
ENR Southeast, Midwest, Mountain States 
781-424-7994
johnsonm@bnpmedia.com

Ellen Malloy
Account Manager, Central U.S.
312-520-7869
malloye@enr.com

Dawn Martin
Account Manager, Southeast  
954-806-3415
martind@bnpmedia.com

Matt McLiverty
Account Manager, Northeast 
212-904-3651
McLivertym@bnpmedia.com

Diane Soister
Integrated Media Account Manager 
646-849-7137
soisterd@bnpmedia.com