Contact Us

Registration

Marissa Higgins

Marissa Higgins
Registration Manager
844-644-7449
enr@executivevents.com

 

 

Event Operations & On-Site Logistics

Andrea HansonAndrea Hanson
Event Manager
847-405-4060
hansona@bnpmedia.com

Program Content

Jeff Rubenstone

Jeff Rubenstone
Deputy Editor, News, ENR
646-580-6415
rubenstonej@enr.com

 

Production Manager & Speakers

Kim Griswold

Kim Griswold
Sr. Production Manager
603-203-5870
griswoldk@bnpmedia.com

Randi JannetteRandi Jannette
Event Coordinator
248-786-1218
jannetter@bnpmedia.com

Sponsorship Opportunities

Scott Seltz

Scott Seltz
Publisher, ENR
779-221-9431
seltzs@enr.com

 

Jason Fifield

Jason Fifield
Integrated Media Account Manager
ENR California/Northwest, Southwest, Texas/Louisiana Regionals
480-599-4893
fifieldj@enr.com

 

Vivian Goodstein

Vivian Goodstein
Integrated Media Account Manager
ENR New York/New England, Mid-Atlantic Regionals
646-849-7115
goodsteinv@enr.com

 

Michael Hatherill

Michael Hatherill
Integrated Media Account Manager
MidAtlantic & West Coast U.S. new clients from A-J
646-849-7154
hatherillm@enr.com

 

 

Adam Palant

Adam Palant
Integrated Media Account Manager
ENR Midwest, Mountain States and Southeast Regionals
646-849-7125
palanta@enr.com

 

 

Ellen Malloy

Ellen Malloy
Integrated Media Account Manager
Midwest & Central U.S.
312-520-7869
malloye@enr.com

 

Dawn Martin

Dawn Martin
Integrated Media Account Manager
Southeast, Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma
954-806-3415
martind@enr.com

 

 

Matt McLiverty

Matt McLiverty
Integrated Media Account Manager
Northeast U.S., Eastern Canada & West Coast U.S. new clients from K-Z
917-862-7196
mclivertym@enr.com

 

 

Diane Soister

Diane Soister
Integrated Media Account Manager
Classified, Workplace, Bid Notice, Educational Sections
646-849-7137
soisterd@enr.com

2024 Event Sponsors

Elite Event Sponsor

Procore

Ruby Sponsors

ifs Smartapp.com

Gold Sponsors

avicado ActiveDraft smart pm

Silver Sponsors

ActiveDraft Align Technologies Autodesk Clearstory construction360 constructivIQ CrewSight Deloitte Document Crunch Dodge Doxel DuraFuse Frames ENR Cost Data fyld Otto Tech Systems Planera Raken Strategic Industry Solutions Tilson Tough Leaf Trestle Trunk Tools

Late Stage Start-up Sponsors

clue looq PermitFlow plango ultrawis PermitFlow

Industry Partners

AGC of California BuildOut California Global Leadership Associates (GLA)