Contact Show Staff

Event Operations & On-Site Logistics

Katie Johnson

Katie Johnson
Sr. Events Manager
847-405-4053
johnsonk@bnpmedia.com

 

 

Production Manager & Speakers

Kim Griswold

Kim Griswold
Production Manager
603-203-5870
griswoldk@bnpmedia.com

Registration

Ryan Patterson

Ryan Patterson
Registration Manager
844-644-7449
enr@executivevents.com

 

Program Content

Jeff Rubenstone

Jeff Rubenstone
Senior Editor, Technology & Equipment, ENR
646-580-6415
rubenstonej@enr.com

Sponsorship Opportunities

Scott Seltz

Scott Seltz
Publisher, ENR
779-221-9431
seltzs@enr.com

 

Jason Fifield

Jason Fifield
Integrated Media Account Manager
ENR California/Northwest, Southwest, Texas/Louisiana Regionals
480-599-4893
fifieldj@enr.com

 

Vivian Goodstein

Vivian Goodstein
Integrated Media Account Manager
ENR New York/New England, Mid-Atlantic Regionals
646-849-7115
goodsteinv@enr.com

 

Michael Hatherill

Michael Hatherill
Integrated Media Account Manager
Mid-Atlantic
646-849-7154
hatherillm@enr.com

 

 

Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson
Integrated Media Account Manager
ENR Southeast, Midwest, Mountain States Regionals
781-424-7994
johnsonm@enr.com

 

 

Roy Kops

Roy Kops
Integrated Media Account Manager
West Coast
650-369-0484
kopsr@enr.com

 

Ellen Malloy

Ellen Malloy
Integrated Media Account Manager
Midwest
312-520-7869
malloye@enr.com

 

 

Dawn Martin

Dawn Martin
Integrated Media Account Manager
Southeast, Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma
954-806-3415
martind@enr.com

 

 

Matt McLiverty

Matt McLiverty
Integrated Media Account Manager
Northeast
212-904-3651
mclivertym@enr.com

 

 

Diane Soister

Diane Soister
Integrated Media Account Manager
Classified, Workplace, Bid Notice, Educational Sections
646-849-7137
soisterd@enr.com

Diamond Sponsor

Procore

Ruby Sponsors

bentley IFS

Platinum Sponsors

alice technologies autodesk cmic ineight oracle acumatica bridgit cosential dronedeploy inertia systems trimble US. Dept. of State viewpoint workday axon briq chetu digital construction doxel doxel earthcam faro gcpay hammertech holobuilder laborchart nearmap sage sensera systems smartvid structionsite trimble projectsight versatile visual live