The Building Contractors Association of Northeast Indiana (BCA) has elected officers and directors for 2010.

The organization’s new officers include President: Holly Hunter, Hamilton Hunter Builders; First Vice President: Tad Marsh, Zumbrun Construction; Second Vice President: Jay Snyder, Moss Building Products; Treasurer: Rick Dommer, Interior Products Supply.

Holly Hunter
Tad Marsh

Elected to a first term as a director was Greg Lynch of Almet, Inc. Directors re-elected to serve continuing terms are John Brogan of BZW Master Painters, Mike Kinder III of K & H Construction, John Riley of Martin Riley Architects, Ron Roberts of Schmidt Electric, and Steve Stewart of ISU Stewart, Brimner, Peters & Co.

Rick Dommer
Jay Snyder

Other members on the Board for 2010 are Mark Hellinger of CME Corporation, John Kiessling of The Hagerman Group, Joe Kinder of Tecton Corporation, Devon Kirk of Robert E. Crosby, James Lemberg of Tile Interiors, Phil Miller of C.M.S. Roofing, and Mark Veerkamp of Shambaugh & Son, L.P.

BCA is a local trade association serving commercial building contractors as well as companies that supply materials and professional services to them.