Contact Us - Show Staff

Questions? Contact Us...

Registration
BNP Event Registration Services
844-644-7449
enr@executivevents.com

Award of Excellence Editorial
Janice L. Tuchman, Engineering News-Record
Editor-in-Chief
646-849-7134
tuchmanj@enr.com

Best of the Best Editorial
Scott Blair, Engineering News-Record
Managing Editor 
480-656-7615
blairs@enr.com

Event / On-site Logistics
Andrea Pinyan, BNP Media
Event Manager
248-786-1243
pinyana@bnpmedia.com

For sponsorship information and pricing please contact:

Jason Fifield | Regional Opportunities (AK/AZ/CA/HI//LA/NM/NV/OK/OR/TX/WA)
480-599-4893 | fifieldj@enr.com

Vivian Goodstein | ENR NY/NJ, Mid-Atlantic, New England
646-849-7115 | goodsteinv@enr.com

Michael Hatherill | ENR MidAtlantic Region
646-849-7154 | hatherillm@enr.com

Michael Johnson | Midwest, Mountain States and Southeast
718-424-7994 | johnsonm@enr.com

Roy Kops | West Coast U.S. & Technology
650-369-0484 | kopsr@enr.com

Ellen Malloy | IL, WI, MN, MO, KS
312-520-7869 | malloye@enr.com

Dawn Martin | Southeast U.S. & ENR Southeast
954-267-9241 | martind@enr.com

Matt McLiverty | Northeast U.S. & Eastern Canada
917-862-7196 | mclivertym@enr.com

Adam Palant | Special Sections Manager
646-849-7125 | palanta@enr.com

Diane Soister | Education, Workforce & Bids/Legal Notices
646-849-7137 | soisterd@enr.com


Sponsor Awards of Excellence