Become a Sponsor

ENR invites you to be part of a celebration of excellence.

 

ENR’s Award of Excellence/Top 25 Newsmakers and Best of the Best Projects Awards presentations are your company’s opportunity to align your brand with excellence in the construction industry. Sponsorship puts your company in a prominent spot in our event marketing and our virtual ballrooms, giving your organization an enhanced opportunity to mingle with current and prospective customers, demonstrate your support of innovation and achievement and celebrate with friends and colleagues at the most prestigious U.S. awards event for engineering and construction professionals.

prospectus
Download the ENR Award of Excellence Prospectus

 

For additional information and pricing please contact:

Jason Fifield | Regional Opportunities (AK/AZ/CA/HI/LA/NM/NV/OK/OR/TX/WA)
480-599-4893 | fifieldj@enr.com

Vivian Goodstein | ENR NY/NJ, Mid-Atlantic, New England
646-849-7115 | goodsteinv@enr.com

Michael Hatherill | ENR MidAtlantic Region
646-849-7154 | hatherillm@enr.com

Michael Johnson | ENR Midwest, Mountain States, Southeast
(781) 927-9332 | johnsonm@enr.com

Roy Kops | West Coast U.S. & Technology
650-369-0484 | kopsr@enr.com

Ellen Malloy | IL, WI, MN, MO, KS
312-520-7869 | malloye@enr.com

Dawn Martin | Southeast U.S. & ENR Southeast
954-267-9241 | martind@enr.com

Matt McLiverty | Northeast U.S. & Eastern Canada
917-862-7196 | mclivertym@enr.com

Adam Palant | Special Sections Manager
646-849-7125 | palanta@enr.com

Diane Soister | Education, Workforce & Bids/Legal Notices
646-849-7137 | soisterd@enr.com