Southwest Contractor’s annual awards competition, now in its 13th year, honors the best in design and construction over the past year. Diverse categories, from engineering design to worship, acknowledge the excellent work and the variety of disciplines in the industry today.

U.S. Courthouse, Las Cruces
U.S. Courthouse, Las Cruces

Southwest Contractor wishes to thank the following professionals who worked extremely hard to bring you this year’s winners:

New Mexico Jury

Jaime Garrido, AIA, LEED AP, McCarthy Building Companies NM, Inc.
Michael Wm. Malloy, P.E., Gannett Fleming West, Inc.
Eva Paul, Molzen Corbin
Johnny Rehders, LEED AP, Verde Sustainable Design Consultants
Bill Sabatini, AIA, ACHA, Dekker/Perich/Sabatini
Sean White, Kiewit New Mexico Co.

Come Celebrate With Us

We are pleased to once again partner with the New Mexico chapters of the ACEC and SMPS to hold the New Mexico awards banquet at the Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid on December 14th. Please visit or call Dawn Tibbetts at (505) 888-6161 to register for the New Mexico event.