Contact Us

Registration

BNP Event Registration Services
844.644.7449
enr@executivevents.com

General Questions / Operations / On-Site Logistics

Marge Whalen, CMP
Senior Event Manager
847-405-4071
whalenm@bnpmedia.com

Program Content/Speakers/Attendance

Janice Tuchman
Editor-In-Chief
ENR 
646-849-7134
tuchmanj@bnpmedia.com

Debra Rubin
Editor-at-Large
ENR 
646-849-7128
rubind@bnpmedia.com


Sponsorship Sales

Matt McLiverty | Northeast U.S. & Eastern Canada
917-862-7196
mclivertym@enr.com

Jeff Blodgett | Midwest
734-253-2360
blodgettj@enr.com

Dawn Martin | Southeast
954-267-9241
martind@enr.com

Ellen Malloy | Central
312-520-7869
malloye@enr.com

Joan Callahan | South Central
214-682-8229
callahanj@enr.com

Mike Tangney | Mountain States (U.S.) & Western
Canada
303-842-2449
tangneym@enr.com

Roy Kops | West Coast
650-369-0484
kopsr@enr.com

Michael Hatherill | MidAtlantic
646-849-7154
hatherillm@enr.com

Adam Palant | Special Sections Manager
646-849-7125
palanta@enr.com

Diane Soister | Workforce/Classified/ENR.com
Industry Jobs/Legal & Notice
646-849-7137
soisterd@enr.com

Vivian Goodstein | ENR New York/MidAtlantic/
Northeast
646-849-7115
goodsteinv@enr.com

Michael Johnson | ENR Midwest/Mountain States/
Southeast
781-424-7994
johnsonm@enr.com

Joan Callahan | ENR Texas & Louisiana
214-682-8229
callahanj@enr.com

Jason Fifield | ENR California/Southwest/Northwest
480-599-4893
fifieldj@enr.com

 

 

Platinum Sponsor

 

Silver Sponsors

Corporate Delegation Sponsors