Contact Us

Registration

BNP Event Registration Services
844.644.7449
enr@executivevents.com

 

 

 

General Questions / Operations / On-Site Logistics

Marge Whalen Marge Whalen, CMP
Senior Event Manager
847-405-4071
whalenm@bnpmedia.com

Program Content/Speakers/Attendance

Janice TuchmanJanice Tuchman
Editor-In-Chief
ENR 
646-849-7134
tuchmanj@bnpmedia.com

 

Debra RubinDebra Rubin
Editor-at-Large
ENR 
646-849-7128
rubind@bnpmedia.com


Sponsorship Sales

Scott Seltz

Scott Seltz
Publisher, ENR
779-221-9431
seltzs@enr.com

 

Jason Fifield

Jason Fifield
Integrated Media Account Manager
ENR California/Northwest, Southwest, Texas/Louisiana Regionals
480-599-4893
fifieldj@enr.com

 

Vivian Goodstein

Vivian Goodstein
Integrated Media Account Manager
ENR New York/New England, Mid-Atlantic Regionals
646-849-7115
goodsteinv@enr.com

 

Michael Hatherill

Michael Hatherill
Integrated Media Account Manager
Mid-Atlantic
646-849-7154
hatherillm@enr.com

 

 

Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson
Integrated Media Account Manager
ENR Southeast, Midwest, Mountain States Regionals
781-424-7994
johnsonm@enr.com

 

 

Roy Kops

Roy Kops
Integrated Media Account Manager
West Coast
650-369-0484
kopsr@enr.com

 

Ellen Malloy

Ellen Malloy
Integrated Media Account Manager
Midwest
312-520-7869
malloye@enr.com

 

 

Dawn Martin

Dawn Martin
Integrated Media Account Manager
Southeast, Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma
954-806-3415
martind@enr.com

 

 

Matt McLiverty

Matt McLiverty
Integrated Media Account Manager
Northeast
212-904-3651
mclivertym@enr.com

 

 

Diane Soister

Diane Soister
Integrated Media Account Manager
Classified, Workplace, Bid Notice, Educational Sections
646-849-7137
soisterd@enr.com