Contact Us

Registration

BNP Event Registration Services
844.644.7449
enr@executivevents.com

 

 

 

General Questions / Operations / Event Logistics

Andrea Pinyan Andrea Pinyan
Event Manager
248-550-4044
pinyana@bnpmedia.com

Program Content/Speakers/Attendance

Scott BlairScott Blair
Editor-In-Chief
ENR 
blairs@enr.com

 

Jan TuchmanJanice Tuchman
Executive Editor, Events
ENR 
646-849-7134
tuchmanj@enr.com

 

Debra RubinDebra Rubin
Editor-at-Large
ENR 
646-849-7128
rubind@enr.com

 

Melinda GentileMelinda Gentile
Partner
Peckar & Abramson P.C.
305-358-2600 x5284
mgentile@pecklaw.com

 


Sponsorship Sales

Scott Seltz

Scott Seltz
Publisher, ENR
779-221-9431
seltzs@enr.com

 

Jason Fifield

Jason Fifield
Integrated Media Account Manager
ENR California/Northwest, Southwest, Texas/Louisiana Regionals
480-599-4893
fifieldj@enr.com

 

Vivian Goodstein

Vivian Goodstein
Integrated Media Account Manager
ENR New York/New England, Mid-Atlantic Regionals
646-849-7115
goodsteinv@enr.com

 

Michael Hatherill

Michael Hatherill
Integrated Media Account Manager
Mid-Atlantic
646-849-7154
hatherillm@enr.com

 

 

Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson
Integrated Media Account Manager
ENR Southeast, Midwest, Mountain States Regionals
781-424-7994
johnsonm@enr.com

 

 

Ellen Malloy

Ellen Malloy
Integrated Media Account Manager
Midwest
312-520-7869
malloye@enr.com

 

Dawn Martin

Dawn Martin
Integrated Media Account Manager
Southeast, Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma
954-806-3415
martind@enr.com

 

Matt McLiverty

Matt McLiverty
Integrated Media Account Manager
Northeast
212-904-3651
mclivertym@enr.com

 

Diane Soister

Diane Soister
Integrated Media Account Manager
Classified, Workplace, Bid Notice, Educational Sections
646-849-7137
soisterd@enr.com

 

 

Platinum Sponsors

Aecom Granite mortenson construction

Gold Sponsors

Autodesk Construction Cloud CMiC Gray haskell procore STO Building Group webcor Zachry

Silver Sponsors

American Global Centuri Construction Management Association of America deloitte dragados FTI Consulting IMPACT lehigh hanson Methuen Construction Parsons PCL The Preston Companies prophix rosendin

Corporate Delegates

Centuri DPR Construction Lehigh Hanson, Inc. McCarthy Penta Building Group Walsh Whiting Turner Zachry

Association Sponsor

National Association of Women in Construction (NAWIC)