2021 GWIC Agenda - In Progress

Program details will be announced end of February.

Click on the buttons to view information:

11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET
8:00 am - 9:00 am PT
Program Welcome & Introduction

Janice L. Tuchman, Editor-in-Chief, Engineering News Record
Melinda Gentile, Partner, Peckar & Abramson P.C.

Opening Keynote TBA

12:00 pm - 12:15 pm ET
9:00 am - 9:15 am PT
Break

12:15 pm - 1:15 pm ET
9:15 am - 10:15 am PT
Session TBA

1:15 pm - 1:30 pm ET
10:15 am - 10:30 am PT
Break

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm ET
10:30 am - 11:30 am PT
Panel TBA

 


2:30 pm - 3:00 pm ET
11:30 am - 12:00 pm PT
Networking Break

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm ET
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PT
Panel TBA

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm ET
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm PT
Virtual Roundtables
Facilitators will host hour long small-group video meetings for full-conference attendees on various topics of interest.

11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET
8:00 am - 9:00 am PT
Day 2 Welcome

Janice L. Tuchman, Editor-in-Chief, Engineering News Record
Melinda Gentile, Partner, Peckar & Abramson P.C.

Day 2 Keynote TBA

12:00 pm - 12:15 pm ET
9:00 am - 9:15 am PT
Break

12:15 pm - 1:15 pm ET
9:15 am - 10:15 am PT
Session TBA

1:15 pm - 1:30 pm ET
10:15 am - 10:30 am PT
Break

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm ET
10:30 am - 11:30 am PT
Panel TBA

 


2:30 pm - 3:00 pm ET
11:30 am - 12:00 pm PT
Networking Break

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm ET
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PT
Panel TBA

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm ET
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm PT
Virtual Roundtables
Facilitators will host hour long small-group video meetings for full-conference attendees on various topics of interest.

11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET
8:00 am - 9:00 am PT
Day 3 Welcome

Janice L. Tuchman, Editor-in-Chief, Engineering News Record
Melinda Gentile, Partner, Peckar & Abramson P.C.

Day 3 Keynote TBA

12:00 pm - 12:15 pm ET
9:00 am - 9:15 am PT
Break

12:15 pm - 1:15 pm ET
9:15 am - 10:15 am PT
Session TBA

1:15 pm - 1:30 pm ET
10:15 am - 10:30 am PT
Break

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm ET
10:30 am - 11:30 am PT
Panel TBA

 


2:30 pm - 3:00 pm ET
11:30 am - 12:00 pm PT
Networking Break

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm ET
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PT
Final Session & Conference Conclusion

Check back from program updates!