Show Staff

Registration

BNP Event Registration Services
844-644-7449
enr@executivevents.com

Operations / On-Site Logistics

Tracy DiCelloTracy DiCello
Events Manager
847-405-4022
dicellot@bnpmedia.com

Speaker / Educational Program

Jan TuchmanJan Tuchman
Executive Editor, Events
ENR
646-217-2221
tuchmanj@enr.com

For sponsorship information and pricing please contact:

Matt McLivertyMatt McLiverty
Northeast U.S., Eastern Canada, West Coast U.S. new clients from K-Z
917-862-7196
mclivertym@enr.com

Ellen MalloyEllen Malloy
Midwest & Central U.S.
312-520-7869
malloye@enr.com

Diane SoisterDiane Soister
Classified, Education, Workforce & Bids/Legal Notices
646-849-7137
soisterd@enr.com

Michael JohnsonMichael Johnson
ENR Midwest, Mountain States, Southeast
781-424-7994
johnsonm@enr.com

Dawn MartinDawn Martin
Southeast, Louisiana, Texas & Oklahoma U.S.
954-806-3415
martind@enr.com

Michael HatherillMichael Hatherill
MidAtlantic & West Coast U.S. new clients from A-J
631-317-9675
 hatherillm@enr.com

Vivian GoodsteinVivian Goodstein
ENR New York, New England & MidAtlantic
646-849-7115
goodsteinv@enr.com

Jason FifieldJason Fifield
ENR California, Northwest, Southwest, Texas & Louisiana
480-599-4893
fifieldj@enr.com

Diamond Sponsor

Tutor Perini

 

Platinum Sponsor

halmar international

 

Silver Sponsors

Armand Dragados jacobs VRH Construction

 

Exhibitors

The Amphibious Group Haugland Group Hill International

Presented By

Engineering News Record Magazine