Show Staff

Registration

Marissa HigginsMarissa Higgins
Registration Manager
844-644-7449
enr@executivevents.com

Operations / On-Site Logistics

Tracy DiCelloTracy DiCello
Events Manager
847-405-4022
dicellot@bnpmedia.com

Speaker / Educational Program

Jan TuchmanJan Tuchman
Executive Editor, Events
ENR
646-217-2221
tuchmanj@enr.com

For sponsorship information and pricing please contact:

Matt McLivertyMatt McLiverty
Northeast U.S., Eastern Canada, West Coast U.S. new clients from K-Z
917-862-7196
mclivertym@enr.com

Ellen MalloyEllen Malloy
Midwest & Central U.S.
312-520-7869
malloye@enr.com

Diane SoisterDiane Soister
Classified, Education, Workforce & Bids/Legal Notices
646-849-7137
soisterd@enr.com

Adam PalantAdam Palant
Integrated Media Account Manager, ENR Midwest, Mountain States and Southeast Regionals
646-849-7125
palanta@enr.com

Dawn MartinDawn Martin
Southeast, Louisiana, Texas & Oklahoma U.S.
954-806-3415
martind@enr.com

Michael HatherillMichael Hatherill
MidAtlantic & West Coast U.S. new clients from A-J
631-317-9675
 hatherillm@enr.com

Vivian GoodsteinVivian Goodstein
ENR New York, New England & MidAtlantic
646-849-7115
goodsteinv@enr.com

Jason FifieldJason Fifield
ENR California, Northwest, Southwest, Texas & Louisiana
480-599-4893
fifieldj@enr.com

Elite Event Sponsor

Procore
Diamond Sponsor
jacobs
Gold Sponsor
atkins realis

Silver Sponsors
HKA Microsol Resources PMX Group SI Engineering
Bronze Sponsor
armand amarcon atkore beti burns earthcam heidelberg mckissack revizto sika vrh
Industry Partners
vrh

Presented By

Engineering News Record Magazine