Contact Us

Event Management Staff

Registration

Event Registration Services
844-644-7449
enr@executivevents.com 


Operations / On-Site Logistics

AndreaPinyanAndrea Pinyan
Event Manager
248-550-4044
Pinyana@bnpmedia.com 


Global Best Projects Awards & Programming

scott blairScott Blair
Managing Editor, ENR
480-656-7615
blairs@enr.com

 


Jan TuchmanJanice L. Tuchman
Editor-in-Chief, ENR
646-849-7134
tuchmanj@enr.com  

Sponsorship Sales

Jeff Blodgett
Midwest (MI/OH/Ontario)
734-253-2360
blodgettj@enr.com

 

Joan M. Callahan
Texas & Louisiana (LA/OK/TX and Mexico)
214-682-8229
callahanj@enr.com

 

Jason Fifield
Regional Opportunities
(AK/AZ/CA/HI/NM/NV/OR/WA)
480-599-4893
fifieldj@enr.com

 

Vivian Goodstein
NY/NJ, Mid-Atlantic,
New England
646-849-7115
goodsteinv@enr.com

 

Michael Hatherill
MidAtlantic Region
646-849-7154
hatherillm@enr.com

 

Michael Johnson
Midwest, Mountain States,
Southeast
781-424-7994
johnsonm@enr.com

 

Roy Kops
West Coast U.S. & Technology
650-369-0484
kopsr@enr.com

 

Ellen Malloy
IL, WI, MN, MO, KS
216-570-1686
malloye@enr.com

 

Dawn Martin
Southeast U.S. & ENR Southeast
954-806-3415
martind@enr.com

 

Matt McLiverty
Northeast U.S. & Eastern Canada
Eastern Canada
917-862-7196
mcLivertym@enr.com

 

Diane Soister
Education, Workforce & Bids/Legal Notices
646-849-7137
soisterd@enr.com

 

Mike Tangney
AK/CO/ID/MT/UT & Western Canada
Western Canada
303-842-2449
tangneym@enr.com