Contact Us

Event Management Staff

Registration

Event Registration Services
844-644-7449
enr@executivevents.com

Event Management

AndreaPinyanAndrea Pinyan
Event Manager
248-550-4044
Pinyana@bnpmedia.com 


Global Best Projects Awards & Programming

scott blairScott Blair
Managing Editor, ENR
480-656-7615
blairs@enr.com

Jan TuchmanJanice L. Tuchman
Editor-in-Chief, ENR
646-849-7134
tuchmanj@enr.com  


Sponsorship Sales

Scott SeltzScott Seltz
Publisher, ENR
779-221-9431
seltzs@enr.com

Jason FifieldJason Fifield
Regional Opportunities
(AK/AZ/CA/HI/LA/NM/NV/OK/OR/TX/WA)
480-599-4893
fifieldj@enr.com

Vivian GoodsteinVivian Goodstein
NY/NJ, Mid-Atlantic,
New England
646-849-7115
goodsteinv@enr.com

Michael HatherillMichael Hatherill
MidAtlantic Region
646-849-7154
hatherillm@enr.com

Michael JohnsonMichael Johnson
Midwest, Mountain States,
Southeast
781-424-7994
johnsonm@enr.com

 

Ellen MalloyEllen Malloy
IL, WI, MN, MO, KS
216-570-1686
malloye@enr.com

Dawn MartinDawn Martin
Southeast U.S. & ENR Southeast
954-806-3415
martind@enr.com

Matt McLivertyMatt McLiverty
Northeast U.S. & Eastern Canada
Eastern Canada
917-862-7196
mcLivertym@enr.com

Diane SoisterDiane Soister
Education, Workforce & Bids/Legal Notices
646-849-7137
soisterd@enr.com

 

 

Gold Sponsors
The Arab Contractors China Communications Construction Company shanxi
Silver Sponsors
AAW Consulting Engineers China Civil Engineering Construction Corporation