Contact Us

Event Manager

Andrea PinyanAndrea Pinyan
Event Manager
248-550-4044
pinyana@bnpmedia.com

Registration

BNP Event Registration Services
844-644-7449
enr@executivevents.com 

Award & Video Sales

The YGS Group
To order additional awards plaques, crystals, or project videos for Best Projects
ORDER NOW


ENR Sales Team

Scott Seltz

Scott Seltz
Publisher, ENR
779-221-9431
seltzs@enr.com

 

Jason Fifield

Jason Fifield
Integrated Media Account Manager
ENR California/Northwest, Southwest, Texas/Louisiana Regionals
480-599-4893
fifieldj@enr.com

 

Vivian Goodstein

Vivian Goodstein
Integrated Media Account Manager
ENR New York/New England, Mid-Atlantic Regionals
646-849-7115
goodsteinv@enr.com

 

Michael Hatherill

Michael Hatherill
Integrated Media Account Manager
Mid-Atlantic
646-849-7154
hatherillm@enr.com

 

 

Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson
Integrated Media Account Manager
ENR Southeast, Midwest, Mountain States Regionals
781-424-7994
johnsonm@enr.com

 

 

Roy Kops

Roy Kops
Integrated Media Account Manager
West Coast
650-369-0484
kopsr@enr.com

 

Ellen Malloy

Ellen Malloy
Integrated Media Account Manager
Midwest
312-520-7869
malloye@enr.com

 

Dawn Martin

Dawn Martin
Integrated Media Account Manager
Southeast, Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma
954-806-3415
martind@enr.com

 

Matt McLiverty

Matt McLiverty
Integrated Media Account Manager
Northeast
212-904-3651
mclivertym@enr.com

 

Diane Soister

Diane Soister
Integrated Media Account Manager
Classified, Workplace, Bid Notice, Educational Sections
646-849-7137
soisterd@enr.com