Show Staff

Event Operations & On-Site Logistics

Katie Johnson

Katie Johnson
Sr. Events Manager
847-405-4053
johnsonk@bnpmedia.com

 

Registration

Ryan Patterson

Ryan Patterson
Registration Manager
844-644-7449
enr@executivevents.com

Program Content

Scott Blair

Scott Blair
Managing Editor
ENR
646-849-7134
blairs@enr.com

 

Janice Tuchman

Janice Tuchman
Editor-In-Chief, ENR
646-849-7134
tuchmanj@enr.com

Sponsorship Opportunities

Scott Seltz

Scott Seltz
Publisher, ENR
779-221-9431
seltzs@enr.com

 

Jason Fifield

Jason Fifield
Integrated Media Account Manager
ENR California/Northwest, Southwest, Texas/Louisiana Regionals
480-599-4893
fifieldj@enr.com

 

Vivian Goodstein

Vivian Goodstein
Integrated Media Account Manager
ENR New York/New England, Mid-Atlantic Regionals
646-849-7115
goodsteinv@enr.com

 

Michael Hatherill

Michael Hatherill
Integrated Media Account Manager
Mid-Atlantic
646-849-7154
hatherillm@enr.com

 

 

Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson
Integrated Media Account Manager
ENR Southeast, Midwest, Mountain States Regionals
781-424-7994
johnsonm@enr.com

 

 

Roy Kops

Roy Kops
Integrated Media Account Manager
West Coast
650-369-0484
kopsr@enr.com

 

Ellen Malloy

Ellen Malloy
Integrated Media Account Manager
Midwest
312-520-7869
malloye@enr.com

 

 

Dawn Martin

Dawn Martin
Integrated Media Account Manager
Southeast, Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma
954-806-3415
martind@enr.com

 

 

Matt McLiverty

Matt McLiverty
Integrated Media Account Manager
Northeast
212-904-3651
mclivertym@enr.com

 

 

Diane Soister

Diane Soister
Integrated Media Account Manager
Classified, Workplace, Bid Notice, Educational Sections
646-849-7137
soisterd@enr.com