Meet the Team

Operations & Logistics

Dana Marsoupian

Dana Marsoupian
Sr. Events Manager
248-719-5416
marsoupiand@bnpmedia.com

 

 

Marketing

Erin Williams

Erin Williams
Events Marketing Specialist
248-816-1225
williamse@bnpmedia.com

Registration

Maddie BerglundCuster, Registration Manager

Maddie Berglund
Registration Manager
844-644-7449
BuildTech@executivevents.com

 

Speaker Recruitment & Management

Amy Zucchi-Justice

Amy Zucchi-Justice
ENR BuildTech Content Director
646-580-6415
azjustice@karlyngroup.com

Sponsorship Sales

Scott Seltz

Scott Seltz
Publisher, ENR
779-221-9431
seltzs@enr.com

 

Jason Fifield

Jason Fifield
Integrated Media Account Manager
ENR California/Northwest, Southwest, Texas/Louisiana Regionals
480-599-4893
fifieldj@enr.com

 

Vivian Goodstein

Vivian Goodstein
Integrated Media Account Manager
ENR New York/New England, Mid-Atlantic Regionals
646-849-7115
goodsteinv@enr.com

 

Michael Hatherill

Michael Hatherill
Integrated Media Account Manager
Mid-Atlantic
646-849-7154
hatherillm@enr.com

 

 

Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson
Integrated Media Account Manager
ENR Southeast, Midwest, Mountain States Regionals
781-424-7994
johnsonm@enr.com

 

 

Roy Kops

Roy Kops
Integrated Media Account Manager
West Coast
650-369-0484
kopsr@enr.com

 

Ellen Malloy

Ellen Malloy
Integrated Media Account Manager
Midwest
312-520-7869
malloye@enr.com

 

 

Dawn Martin

Dawn Martin
Integrated Media Account Manager
Southeast, Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma
954-806-3415
martind@enr.com

 

 

Matt McLiverty

Matt McLiverty
Integrated Media Account Manager
Northeast
212-904-3651
mclivertym@enr.com

 

 

Diane Soister

Diane Soister
Integrated Media Account Manager
Classified, Workplace, Bid Notice, Educational Sections
646-849-7137
soisterd@enr.com

Event Producer

Engineering News Record - ENR

Silver Sponsors

Autodesk Bosch

Association Partners

Construction Financial Management Association (CFMA) Construction Owners Association of America (COAA) Construction User Roundtable (CURT) Society for Marketing Professional Services (SMPS)