ENR Southwest is pleased to announce the Top Young Professionals in the architecture, engineering and construction community.
There can be a maximum of 20 honorees, but allowing judges to select less than that amount if the candidates did not reach their threshold of excellence. Submissions are only accepted from those 40 and younger.
The top ranked honorees will become eligible for the ENR national Top 20 Under 40 program, with winners announced in the second half of 2019.
Candidates are graded by three primary criteria: industry experience and education; career and industry leadership; and community service and involvement.
ENR Southwest will profile each member of this year's class in the upcoming January 2019 print edition and soon thereafter, on this site. For now, here is an alphabetical list by last name of the ENR Southwest Top Young Professionals in the Southwest.
Congratulations to the winners.
Dinesh Allam, project engineer, Sundt
Garren Echols, project executive, Sundt
Lindsey Feola, associate, Gensler
Chase Gibbs, senior project manager, Mortenson
Chris Grant, superintendent, JE Dunn Construction
James Hatch, vice president preconstruction, Kovach Building Enclosures
Robert Himmelberger, associate, Gensler
Ashley Hoffman, business development manager, Layton Construction
Srinidhi Iyengar, staff electrical engineer, Burns & McDonnell
Drew Jackson, vice president of operations water division, McCarthy Building Cos.
Nathaniel Jacobs, director of project development, McCarthy Building Cos.
Kelly Kaysonepheth, marketing director, AZTEC Engineering Group
Colleen Kucera, director of marketing, Ryan Cos. US
Cherilyn McCabe, estimator, Mortenson
Sean E. Robinson, project engineer, City of Las Vegas Public Works
Tyler Smith, senior project manager, Ryan Cos. US
Julia Staten, project manager, Hensel Phelps
Mitch Transtrum, safety manager, Mortenson
Diana Vasquez, senior associate, Gensler
Cole Weaver, project manager, Hensel Phelps