The Federal Energy Regulatory Commission soon will return to its full, five-member strength. The Senate July 14 confirmed three new commissioners: Philip Moeller, executive director of Alliant Energy Corp.’s Washington office; Jon Wellinghoff, an attorney and former Nevada Public Utilities Commission staff counsel; and Marc Spitzer, an Arizona Corporation Commissioner. All are expected to assume their FERC positions by early August.