The Structural Engineers Association of Illinois (SEAOI) has installed a new president and elected a new governing council.

div id="articleExtrasA" div id="articleExtrasB"

All terms began on July 1.

David A. Fanella with Klein and Hoffman Inc. is the new president; Shane Farr with Hayward Baker Inc. is the new president-elect; John Duntemann with Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates is the new treasurer; and Ken Nizamuddin with Halvorson and Partners continues to serve as secretary.

The following have been elected to the SEAOI Board of Directors: Salvatore Di Bernardo with Ciorba Group Inc.; John Notch with Branco Notch Engineering Inc.; and Dipak Shah with Rubinos & Mesia Engineers Inc.

The Structural Engineers Association of Illinois (SEAOI) is an organization established in 1965 to represent all licensed structural engineers in Illinois.

div id="articleExtras"